Phone: +7 912-280-08-70


Switch language English Русский

  • Monastery Ganina Yama

  • Nizhnyaya Sinyachikha

  • Old Train Station

    photo by Hanneke de Vries

  • Nature Park Deer Streams

  • Winter tour to huskies

About us

Yekaterinburg For You - is a team of professionals who organize and do guided tours for you and for your guests in English, German, French, Spanish and Russian.

It all started in 2010 with the blog in English askural.com. The blog was created to introduce the Urals abroad. Today the blog is visited by readers from 175 countries.

Since that we have guided tourists from all over the world: USA, Brazil, Australia, Malaysia and Singapore, from Europe and North Africa; and of course from different parts of Russia. Thanks to this international experience we know how to make your stay in Yekaterinburg enjoyable and memorable. We provide all tours in comfortable vehicles: cars, minivans and buses.

If you haven’t found the place you are looking for in the list of tours, please, write us about your preferences in the Contact form or by clicking the button Order a tour

Yekaterinburg For You’s mission is to make the city a foreign-friendly place. We’d like to bring Russians and foreigners, locals and expats together. For that purpose we organize Weekend Tours once a month for our friends from the English Club and for everyone who is willing to join. Such tours are held in Russian and English. It’s a good opportunity to practice the language and to meet new people.

Yekaterinburg is the city on the border of Europe and Asia therefore we tend to look both sides and organize trips to Altai  and customized trekking and hiking World Tours in Turkey, Thailand and other countries.

Find more photos on the Facebook page Yekaterinburg For you

Enjoy your time in the Urals and make sure you see everything Yekaterinburg has prepared For You!

You can order a tour right now

Try it

Телефон: +7 912-280-08-70


Переключить язык English Русский

  • Монастырь Ганина Яма

  • Нижняя Синячиха

  • Старый вокзал Екатеринбурга

    фото Hanneke de Vries

  • Природный парк Оелньи Ручьи

  • Зимний тур в Хаскино

Туры

О нас

Yekaterinburg For You – это команда профессионалов, которые организуют и проведут экскурсии для Вас и Ваших гостей на русском, английском, немецком, французском и испанском.

Все началось 2010 году с англоязычного блога askural.com. Этот блог создавался для того, чтобы познакомить иностранцев с достопримечательностями и жизнью на Урале. Сегодня его читают в 175 странах.

За годы работы у нас побывали туристы со всего мира: США, Бразилии, Австралии, Малайзии и Сингапура, стран западной Европы и северной Африки, и конечно, из различных уголков России. Благодаря такому интернациональному опыту, мы знаем, как сделать Ваше пребывание в Екатеринбурге и на Урале интересным и запоминающимся. Все экскурсии проходят на комфортабельных автомобилях, автобусах и минивэнах.

Если Вы не нашли в списке туров то, что Вам нужно, мы поможем составить Вам свой индивидуальный тур. Для этого напишите Ваши пожелания в разделе «контакты» или «заказать тур».

Миссия Yekaterinburg For You – сделать город ближе и понятнее для иностранцев. Мы хотим объединить иностранных и российских туристов, местных жителей и экспатов. Для этого каждый месяц мы организовываем Тур ВыходногоДня и путешествуем по Уралу с нашими друзьями из Английского клуба и всеми желающими присоединиться. Такие туры проходят на русском и английском – это хорошая возможность попрактиковаться в иностранном языке и найти новых друзей.

Наш город расположен на границе Европы и Азии, пооэтому мы смотрим на Восток и на Запад и организовываем авторсие Туры по миру на русском языке для желающих узнать больше о Турции, Тайланде и др странах

Больше фотографий в инстаграм и на нашей страничке Facebook Yekaterinburg For You

Желаем Вам приятно провести время на Урале и познакомиться со всем хорошим, что приготовил Екатеринбург для Вас!

Вы можете прямо сейчас заказать тур

Попробуйте